🙏💜🙏 7 Chakras 🙏💜🙏

The basics of the 7 Chakras 

Crown Chakra 
Affirmation - "I understand" 
The highest chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually

Third Eye Chakra
Affirmation "I see" 
Our ability to focus on and see the big picture

Throat Chakra
Affirmation "I speak"
Our ability to communicate and create

Heart Chakra
Affirmation - "I love"
Our ability to love and be loved

Solar plexus Chakra
Affirmation - "I do"
Our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.

Sacral Chakra
Affirmation - "I feel"
Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.

Root Chakra
Affirmation - "I am" 
Our foundation and feeling of being grounded

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.